Tag Archives: save money

How to Find the Best Online Deals at Your Favorite Retailers

When it comes to shopping, we all have that one favorite store that we always go to. The one store we can rely on for the perfect dress or outfit. The store is our best friend, providing us with the shopping comfort we need when new clothes are needed. This store is our oasis but like many shoppers, sometimes a trip to our favorite store is just not in the immediate future. This is when we head online to shop. Smart shoppers hit their favorite stores when special sales or incentives are available but many online shoppers do not know how or where to find these types of deals. Below is a simple guide on how you can find the best online deals to your favorite retail stores!

Visit the Brand Website

First, you will need to visit the website of your favorite brand. One great option for online shopping is Kohl’s. Kohl’s is a popular retailer that offers a fantastic shopping experience in-store but also online as well. Take the time to visit the brand’s website so that you can find any deals or promotion so that you can save money with whatever you need to purchase. The Kohl’s website will offer you special Kohl’s coupons as well as incentives to shop at certain times or dates.

These special deals will be located on the homepage and are easy to find. Simply click on the special promotion or deal link so you can see exactly what is on sale and how you can save money. Visiting the website will allow you to find out what is on sale on that particular day and give you the savings you need to keep within your budget.

Coupon Code Sites

Another option that shoppers can use is online coupon code sites. An online coupon code site has access to special coupon codes which can be used at checkout with your favorite retailers. These codes are entered in at checkout and can offer savings such as a percentage off or free shipping. The discount applied will be determined by the retailer you are shopping with. One such site that is great for finding the best coupon codes available online is Greatdeals.com. This site has access to codes from hundreds of stores and will help you find the savings you need to stay on budget.

In-Store Options

Another option that should be looked into is In-Store savings. When you visit your favorite retailer, pay attention to any signs or flyers that you may see, as these may offer you additional savings. These items may show you exactly what is on sale online or give you access to special sales online. Some retailers even hand out special online coupons when you make an in-store purchase. This will allow you to shop online and save money!
With a little time and research, you will be able to find the deals you need to shop online. Try our suggestions today to find the best deal possible!

To find a great deal, shoppers simply need to take a look online. Visit your favorite stores like GreatDeals.com for Kohls Coupons as well as social media outlets to find the best deal imaginable. This way, you can shop till you drop and not break the bank!

Free Newspaper Online

How much you paid for newspaper subscription every month?

Let’s say average price for each copy of newspaper is between RM 0.90 and RM 1.50, in 30 days (1 month) , you have to pay about RM 27 to RM 45.

And, each year you have to spend at least RM 324 in newspaper.

Why don’t you spend these money in fact that you can get it for Free?

Online Newspaper
Berita Nasional Malaysia 馬新社 http://www.bernama.com
Malaysiakini 當今大馬 http://www.malaysiakini.com
MalaysianMirror 透视大馬 http://www.malaysianmirror.com
MalaysiaToday 今日大馬 http://www.malaysiatoday.com
Merdeka Review 獨立新聞在線 http://www.merdekareview.com
The Freemedia 自由媒體 http://www.thefreemedia.com
The Malaysian Insider 马来西亚内幕者 http://www.themalaysianinsider.com
The Nut Graph 马来西亚英文独立新闻网站 http://www.thenutgraph.com/
Tamil Newspaper
Tamil Nesan 淡米尔尼申 http://www.tamilnesan.com.my
Vanakkam Malaysia 凡立甘馬來西亞 http://www.vanakkammalaysia.com
Chinese Newspaper
Asia Times 亞洲時報 http://www.asiatimes.com.my
China Press 中國報 http://www.chinapress.com.my
Guang Ming Daily 光明日報 http://www.guangming.com.my
International Times 國際時報 http://www.intimes.com.my
Kwang Hua Yit Poh 光華日報 http://www.kwongwah.com.my
Mun Sang Poh 民生報 http://www.munsangpublishers.com/munsangpoh
Nanyang Siang Pau 南洋商報 http://www.nanyang.com
New Life Post 新生活報 http://www.lifepub.com.my
Oriental Daily News 東方日報 http://www.orientaldaily.com.my
Overseas Chinese Daily News 華僑日報 http://ocdn.founder.net.my
Sin Chew Jit Poh 星洲日報 http://www.sinchew.com.my
United Dairy News 聯合日報 http://www.uniteddaily.com.my
English Newspaper
Daily Express 每日快報 http://www.dailyexpress.com.my
New Sabah Times 新沙巴時報 http://www.newsabahtimes.com.my
New Straits Times 新海峽時報 http://www.nst.com.my
Sarawak Tribune 砂拉越論壇報 http://www.sarawaktribune.com.my
The Malay Mail 馬來郵報 http://www.mmail.com.my
The Star 星報 http://www.thestar.com.my
The Sun 太陽報 http://www.sun2surf.com
Malay Newspaper
Berita Harian 每日新聞 http://www.bharian.com.my
Harian Metro 大都會日報 http://www.hmetro.com.my
Melaka Hari Ini 今日馬六甲 http://www.melakahariini.com.my
Mingguan Warta Perdana 頭條報星期刊 http://www.perdanaonline.com.my
Sinar Harian 曙光日報 http://www.sinarharian.com.my
Utusan 前鋒報 http://www.utusan.com.my

Related information can be found here too.

RMvalues in 2009

Year 2009 is going to end soon while we are counting down to the up coming of year 2010.

We,here would like to conclude the performance of our site from the past.

RMvalues main site was established on 22nd Feb 2009.

RMvalues How to Earn & Save Money Tips & Tricks Blog was launched on 22nd November 2009.

RMvalues FaceBook Fan Page was established on 8th November 2009.

RMvalues twitter was establish on 8th November 2009 as well.

The purpose of the exist of  RMvalues is to share the informations, tips and tricks on how to maximize your RM’s (Ringgit Malaysia) values. But how to achieve it?

  • Save money
  • Same products but cheaper – Brand always affect the price
  • Free is the best – Get without paying even a single cent
  • Prevent from getting cheated, get away from scammer
  • Reveal the hidden charges
  • Avoid losing money
  • Earn extra money – Online or Offline
  • And many more

Beside that, RMvalues is happy to say, we are verified by Norton and McAfee as clean and safe to browse site.


Below is the statistics of RMvalues site :

Since 22nd Feb 2009 until 31st Dec 2009 -We have total 7,455 visitors with total 11,818 pageviews and average 1 minutes and 41 seconds time on site.

November we have successfully achieved 1000 visitors, and December we have 1,591 visitors. We are growing constantly and thank you for your support.

70% visitors came from Malaysia. The rest are from USA, Singapore, India, United Kingdom, Netherlands and others.

Top 5  most visited pages are:

http://www.rmvalues.com/free/free_news.html
http://www.rmvalues.com/index.html
http://www.rmvalues.com/mobile/mobile_post.html
http://www.rmvalues.com/misc/voip.html
http://www.rmvalues.com/mobile/mobile_digi.html

Top 5 entering sources are:

Google
Yahoo!
Directly Visit
LowYat Net
DigitalPoint


Statistics for RMvalues How to Earn & Save Money Tips & Tricks Blog :

Since 22nd Nov 2009 until 31st Dec 2009 – Over 700 visitors with over 1,00 pageviews and average 2 minutes and 5 seconds time on site. Over 88% visitors came from Malaysia.


Statistics for RMvalues FaceBook Fan Page :

Over 610 fans are with us.


RMvalues are funded by our own — admin, editors and team members. Beside that, we are looking for the source of funds to continue maintaining this site, they are:

  1. Space for advertising on our main site
  2. Placing advertisement/banner from Adbrite, Chitika, 7Search, Amazon and ClickBank
  3. Donation

If you would like to lend us a helping hand, you can donate us or buy the advertising space on our main site.

We had paid the server rent until 31st Dec 2010 and our domain name (RMvalues.com) are renewed until 20th Feb 2014. That’s mean we will continue to serve you at least until 31st Dec 2010. 😉