Tag Archives: AirAsia

AirAsia 1Malaysia Dream 10,000 Free Seats Start NOW!

AirAsia free 10,000 seats to Sabah and Sarawak is available now! And this offer is only valid for 24 hours, which mean today! now! And the travel period is from 14 Jan until 4th Feb 2013, so rush…

The free seats are only valid for flights departing from Sabah (Kota Kinabalu, Labuan, Sandakan, Tawau), Sarawak (Kuching,  Miri, Sibu, Bintulu) to Kuala Lumpur, Penang and Johor Baru. And from Kuala Lumpur, Penang and Johor Baru to Sabah (Kota Kinabalu, Labuan, Sandakan, Tawau), Sarawak (Kuching,  Miri, Sibu, Bintulu).

AirAsia 1M Free Seats

Flights within Peninsular Malaysia Continue reading

Brunei Darussalam – Brunei International Airport – AirAsia Destination

Brunei International Airport (Malay: Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Brunei; Jawi: لاڤڠن تربڠ انتارابڠسا بروني ) (IATA code: BWN) is the only airport that AirAsia landed on Brunei Darussalam.

The airport location is 4° 56′ 39″ N, 114° 55′ 42″ E or you can simply enter 4.944167, 114.928333 into your GPS device to locate it.

Official language in Brunei is Malay, however, English is also widely spoken.

Malaysian can stay up to 14 days without visa.

The local currency is the Brunei Dollar (B$) you might hear Ringgit used to refer to the Dollar but be sure that participants are not talking about the Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) which is valued at less than half a B$ .

Continue reading

AirAsia & AirAsia X Destinations

AirAsia Flights Destinations

Brunei – BWN

Phnom Penh – PNH
Siem Reap International – REP

Hong Kong
Hong Kong – HKG

Bali Denpasar – DPS
Balikpapan – BPN
Banda Aceh – BTJ
Bandung – BDO
Jakarta – CGK
Makassar Ujung Pandang – UPG
Medan – MES
Padang – PDG
Palembang Airport – PLM
Pekanbaru – PKU
Solo – SOC
Surabaya – SUB
Yogyakarta – JOG

Vientiane – VTE

Macau – MFM

Alor Setar Airport – AOR
Bintulu – BTU
Senai INTL Airport – JHB
Kota Bharu – KBR
Kota Kinabalu INTL Airport – BKI
Kuala Lumpur LCCT – KUL
Continue reading